Once Upon A Little Farm

A Glimpse Into Our Country Life

Here Goes….

on October 9, 2012

So I have been wanting to write a blog for a long while.  I’ve dibble dabbled with a few, but never really followed through with posting on a regular basis.  While I don’t think I have much to say, perhaps I’ll find a few followers who enjoy the simple life as well.

It is my intent to post here the everyday events that unfold on our little slice of God’s world.  Perhaps I’ll fill you in on our latest arts and crafts projects, my canning adventures, favorite recipes, a Bible verse that is really getting me through a rough day, the excitement that comes with the birth of a calf, or our garden and veggie stand which I’ve named: The Farmer’s Daughter ~ Homegrown & Homemade Goods.

Thanks for coming along on the journey! Blessings to you!

One response to “Here Goes….

  1. PK Perry says:

    So this is where you went! OK. Good idea!

Leave a Reply

